

RfL Committee Listings

District *RfL* Committee:

- a. Chair: Aaron Randolph (Exec. Director of Curriculum & Instruction) Academics Chair
- b. Co-chair: Dr. Melanie Duerkop (Director of Federal Programs)
- c. Henry Hawkins (CHS Principal)
- d. Julie Ward (Director of Special Programs)
- e. Pam Wilson (Director of Assessment/Asst. Director of Professional Development) Human Capital Chair
- f. Terena Woodruff (Director of Counseling) Student Support Chair
- g. Nicole Gatewood (CTE/STEM Coordinator) Stakeholder Communication/Family & Community Engagement Chair
- h. Michael Byrd (Asst. Superintendent) District Operations & Fiscal Governance Chair
- i. Tina Wiley (Exec. Director of Finance)
- j. Andy Martin (Director of Technology)
- k. Brian Evans (Cabot School Board President)
- 1. Erin Wilkes (Director of Food Service)
- m. Ashley Hankins (ASU Beebe)
- n. Julia Ray (Westside Elementary Teacher)
- o. Victoria Wadley (CHS Teacher)
- p. Megan Fuller (SS Parent/Nurse)
- q. Morris Rothfeldt (Director of Transportation) Facilities & Transportation Chair
- r. Karen Davis (Executive Director of Administrative Operations)
- s. Liz Massey (Director of Communications)
- t. Dr. Tony Thurman (Superintendent)

Sub-committees:

1. Academics

- a. Chair: Aaron Randolph (Exec. Director of Curriculum & Instruction)
- b. Vice-chair/Secretary: Jill Fletcher (Eastside Elementary Principal)
- c. Ben Keller (CFA Teacher)
- d. Jenny Blackwell (K-6 Literacy Facilitator)
- e. Adam Koehler (CHS Asst. Principal)
- f. Ahna Davis (CFA Principal)
- g. Mandee Carmical (CJHS Asst. Principal)
- h. Caitlyn Vogl (Southside Elementary Teacher)
- i. Teresa Adams (CMSS Teacher)
- j. Stephanie Jimmerson (High School Teacher)
- k. Joe Trusty (Cabot School Board Member)
- 1. Frankie Glover (Westside Elementary Principal)
- m. BJ Brooks (Computer Science/Math Teacher/CTAT Coordinator
- n. Andy Martin (Director of Technology)
- o. Joanne Blalock (CLA Principal)
- p. Brande Wilkerson (Parent)
- q. Kim Gibson (CHS Counselor)

r. Kelly Spencer (PE Teacher/Wellness Coordinator)

2. Human Capital

- a. Chair: Pam Wilson (Director of Assessment/Asst. Director of Professional Development)
- b. Vice-chair/Secretary: Lisa York (CFA Asst. Principal)
- c. Kelly Bankston (Magness Creek Elementary Principal)
- d. Vicki Thompson (Ward Central Elementary Teacher)
- e. Angela Beason (CHS Teacher)
- f. Tim Harrison (CFA Teacher)
- g. SueAnn Whisker (CHS Asst. Principal)
- h. Paula Russell (Asst. Director of Finance)
- i. Sarah Owen (Parent/Cabot School Board Member)
- j. Mandy Watkins (Mountain Springs Elementary Principal)
- k. Dawn Verkler (Central Elementary Principal)
- 1. Scharidi Barber (Parent)
- m. Matt Sheets (CMSS Principal)
- n. Leila Seigrist (Director of Human Resources/Legal Affairs)

3. Student Support

- a. Chair: Terena Woodruff (Director of Counseling)
- b. Vice-chair/Secretary: Alana Graham (CHS Asst. Principal)
- c. Jayne Snyder (CHS Counselor)
- d. Amy Morrow (Southside Elementary Principal)
- e. Kevin Floyd (CFA Asst. Principal)
- f. Carrie Lair (ACE Principal)
- g. Julia Shoemaker (ESL)
- h. John West (CJHS Principal)
- i. Vonda Morgan (Coordinator of Nursing
- j. Julie Ward/Jennifer Jensen (Special Programs)
- k. Melissa LeMay (SS Librarian)
- 1. Haley Beavert (Northside Elementary Principal)
- m. Harrison Merrick (CHS Student)
- n. Robin Terrell (CHS Parent)
- o. Pam Clem (Cabot School Board Member)

4. Stakeholder Communication/Family & Community Engagement

- a. Chair: Nicole Gatewood (CTE/STEM Coordinator)
- b. Vice-chair/Secretary: Sherri Jennings (Director of Professional Development/Dyslexia Coordinator)
- c. Amanda Elizandro (Sports Media/Athletics Secretary)
- d. Terena Woodruff (Director of Counseling)
- e. Karyna Carbone (ESL)
- f. Whitney Malham (Eastside Elementary Counselor)
- g. Mark Cooper (CJHN Counselor)
- h. Shannon Southard (CHS Media Specialist)
- i. Kory Lynn Jennings (CHS Student)
- j. Amy Youngblood (Parent)
- k. Suzie Kelly (CMSN Principal)
- 1. Carol Skiba (Stagecoach Elementary Principal)
- m. Lori Bridges (Director of Pre-K)
- n. Liz Massey (Director of Communications)

5. District Operations & Fiscal Governance

- a. Chair: Michael Byrd (Assistant Superintendent)
- b. Vice-chair/Secretary: Stacy Allen (Director of K-6 Curriculum)
- c. Dr. Melanie Duerkop (Director of Federal Programs)
- d. Erin Wilkes (Director of Food Service)
- e. Andy Martin (Director of Technology)
- f. Corey Williams (Cabot School Board Member)
- g. Carey Woods (Lonoke Chapter Arkansas Department of Health)
- h. Scott Reed (Director of Athletics)
- i. Mayor Charles Gastineau (Ward)
- j. Mayor Bernie Chamberlain (Austin)
- k. Mayor Ken Kincade (Cabot)
- 1. Georgia Chastain (ACE North Principal)
- m. Liz Massey (Director of Communications)
- n. Tina Wiley (Executive Director of Finance)

6. Facilities and Transportation

- a. Chair: Morris Rothfeldt (Director of Transportation)
- b. Vice-chair/Secretary: Bill Holden (Director of Custodial Services)
- c. Aaron Reed (Asst. Director of Custodial Services)
- d. Justin Skidmore (Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations)
- e. Chief Jackie Davis (Cabot Police Department)
- f. Dwayne Roper (Director of Safety & Security)
- g. Mike Falcinelli (CHS Asst. Principal)
- h. Debbie Carr (Coordinator of Construction and Maintenance)
- i. Michael Byrd (Asst. Superintendent)
- j. Connie Reed (Ward Central Elementary Principal)
- k. Charlotte Sandage (CJHN Principal)
- 1. Steve Glover (Asst. Director of Technology)
- m. Vonda Morgan (Coordinator of Nursing)