Members Elected in the 2023-2024 School Year

Austin Taylor

Edward Meharg

Ginger LeQuieu

Wes Davis

Melissa Pay

Rachel Hammett

Julia Ray

LeeAnn Reed

Tori Harrison

Returning Members Whose Term Has Not Expired

Tammy Gately

DeAnne Tonnessen

Shellah Marsh

Sallie Willhite

Cindy Wilson

Lindsey Smith

Kelly Baird

Vicki Thompson

Stephanie Bowers

Ahna Davis