Cabot Panthers logo
Cabot Panthers logo
Skip to Main Content
NAVIGATION
Translate

Curriculum Team Contact Information

Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction/AP/GT Programs -- Aaron Randolph
Aaron.Randolph@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363 Ext. 1031

Administrative Assistant for GT/AP Programs - Emily Peyton
Emily.Peyton@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363 Ext. 1033

Administrative Assistant for Curriculum Programs – La'Danna Mowry
La'Danna.Mowry@cps.k12.ar.us 
501-843-3363  Ext. 1058

Director of K-6 Curriculum – Stacy Allen
Stacy.Allen@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363  Ext. 1021

Director of Assessment/Assistant Director of Professional Development - Pam Wilson
Pam.Waymack@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363 Ext. 1037

Director of Professional Development/Dyslexia Program Coordinator - Sherri Jennings
Sherri.Jennings@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363 Ext. 1038

K-6 Literacy Facilitator - Amber Price
Amber.Price@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363 Ext. 1035

Director of Federal Programs/Teacher Development/Evaluation/Accountability - Dr. Melanie Duerkop
Melanie.Duerkop@cps.k12.ar.us  
501-843-3363  Ext. 1036

Administrative Assistant for Federal Programs - Dernice Capps
Dernice.Capps@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363, Ext. 1034

District STEM Coordinator - Dawn Peeples
Dawn.Peeples@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363 Ext. 1060

Coordinator of C/T and STEM Innovation/Homeschool Liaison - Nicole Gatewood
Nicole.Gatewood@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363 Ext. 1057

CHS Assistant Principal and 7-12 Science Coordinator - Sueann Whisker
Sueann.Whisker@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3562 Ext. 1110

CHS Assistant Principal and 7-12 Math Coordinator - Adam Koehler
Adam.Koehler@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3562 Ext. 1139

CJHS Assistant Principal and 7-12 Social Studies Coordinator - Mandee Carmical
Mandee.Carmical@cps.k12.ar.us
501-743-3573 Ext. 2707

Director of Pre-K -- Lisa York
Lisa.York@cps.k12.ar.us
501-843-3363 Ext. 1016

Administrative Assistant for Pre-K – Eva Zweifel
Eva.Zweifel@cps.k12.ar.us 
501-843-3363  Ext. 1014

Vision & Mission

The Cabot School District is committed to educating all students to be responsible citizens who value learning, treat others with
dignity and respect, and adapt successfully to the demands of the rapidly changing society.

The Cabot School District is committed to
"Preparing Today's Students for Tomorrow's Opportunities."

GO PANTHERS GO