Cabot Panthers logo
Cabot Panthers logo
Skip to Main Content

CMSS Teams




5-1 Team Tropic    Jayna Davis, Jenica Swenson, and Michele Porter
5-2 Team Storm    Teresa Adams, Heather Singleton, and Cynnamon Brown
5-3 Team Galaxy    Adana Buttrum, Mike Singleton, and Kendra Colston
5-4 Team Hive    Morgan Gill, Nikki Sherrill, and Kaeleigh Colston
6-1 Team Unstoppable    Kim Robertson, Heather Petty, and Karen Klein
6-2 Team All Stars    Julie Manuel, Courtney Lumpkins, and Donna Davis 
6-4 Team Brave    Lori Rose, Edward Meharg, and Kathy Snider
6-5 Team Fierce    Bethany Kidd, Laura Hicks, and Bobby Holland
CPDA Digital Teachers    Charlotte Eastham, Chester Brown, and Renee Meigs

Vision & Mission

The Cabot School District is committed to educating all students to be responsible citizens who value learning, treat others with
dignity and respect, and adapt successfully to the demands of the rapidly changing society.

The Cabot School District is committed to
"Preparing Today's Students for Tomorrow's Opportunities."